We are proud to anounce that effective January 1, 2020, RLP Wealth Advisors has merged with Perigon Wealth Management. As previously communicated, we are excited to share with you as a combined firm we will offer:

  • Offices nationally located in NY, NJ, CA, FL, and HI
  • Custodial relationships with Charles Schwab, Fidelity, TD Ameritrade, and SEI Private Trust
  • A 30+ person team with leading client service, operational, financial planning and investment support
  • Rollout of leading-edge technologies to continue to enhance our client experience

You can continue to reach us by phone at the same numbers (NY) 212-573-0400 and (FL) 561-899-0808. Going forward, please use the following emails to contact us:

Jeremy Paul – jpaul@perigonwealth.com

Bud Sturmak – bsturmak@perigonwealth.com

Dean Kuhlkin – dkuhlkin@perigonwealth.com

Brad Resnick – bresnick@perigonwealth.com

Dawn Creo – dcreo@perigonwealth.com

Tina Rana – trana@perigonwealth.com

Jay Fisher – jfisher@perigonwealth.com

Ken Ballin – kballin@perigonwealth.com

Rob Hardwick – rhardwick@perigonwealth.com

We look forward to speaking with you soon and sharing more about Perigon.